* for more information on how to advertise on SUPEREXSTATIC contact advert@superexstatic.com *

The STAYEXSTATIC EP can be bought directly from 209 for 5.00 + 1.50 for standard postage - postage will be charged at cost for Special or Recorded Delivery in the UK or overseas orders. You can also pay via PAYPAL to ed209@superexstatic.com

Review from Ryan Proctor for Blues & Soul :

"It's safe to say that Leicester-based producer ED209 probably spent his youth analysing the organised noise of The Bomb Squad, studying the low end theories of A Tribe Called Quest, and daydreaming about entering Ced Gee's fabled Ultra Lab. Back with the "Stayexstatic" EP, ED drops more of that rough, rugged and raw boom-bap that makes you screw your face up, adopt a b-boy stance and bang your head until your eyeballs almost fall out. A gifted manipulator of sound, ED has once again chosen the perfect group of lyricists to accompany his futuristic funk. Konny Kon pummels "Black Thorn Rose" with his semi-automatic lyricism, while Cappo demand his props over the chopped guitars of "The Majestic". "The Great Godz" finds princess of poetry C-Mone swooping down over the track's ethereal soundscape like an around-the-way angel, dodging speaker-popping bass-drops to deliver her views on the shortcomings of the modern world. Hip-Hop lives!"

For information on where to send payment, contact : 209@superexstatic.com or use the message link

( Free poster (as seen on this page) inside every 12" )
click on any of the links below to hear the tracks on myspace

> Black Thorn Rose
feat: Konny Kon

> Inside Your Mind
feat: Cappo

> The Majestic
feat: Cappo

> The Great Godz
feat: C Mone

All the tracks on the EP can be heard on myspace - click here to take you to www.myspace.com/superexstatic

A Side (Vocal)
01. Ave Atque Vale
02. Black Thorn Rose ft. Konny Kon
03. Inside Your Mind ft. Cappo
04. The Majestic ft. Cappo
05. The Great Godz ft. C-Mone
06. Hail And Farewell

B Side (Instrumental)
01. Main Theme
02. Passage To Cuba (Black Thorn Rose inst)
03. The Voice Of Reason (Inside Your Mind inst)
04. Motorcycle Pursuit (The Majestic inst)
05. Showdown (The Great Godz inst)
06. All Is Fair (End Theme)

* FREE LIMITED EDITION poster by 209 & MR JAGO inside the 'STAYEXSTATIC EP' *